Live Sport Schedule

Sunday, May 19
Arsenal vs Everton
Premier League
4:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
Man City vs West Ham
Premier League
4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
England vs Pakistan
Twenty20 Internationals
6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22
Atalanta vs Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League
8:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
Man City vs Man Utd
English FA Cup
3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
England vs Pakistan
Twenty20 Internationals
6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29
Olympiakos vs Fiorentina
Europa Conference League
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 1
Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League
8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 3
England vs Bosnia
International Friendly
7:45 PM
Tuesday, Jun 4
England vs Scotland
Twenty20 World Cup
3:30 PM
Friday, Jun 7
England vs Iceland
International Friendly
7:45 PM
Saturday, Jun 8
Australia vs England
Twenty20 World Cup
6:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 13
England vs Oman
Twenty20 World Cup
8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 14
Germany vs Scotland
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15
Hungary vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15
Spain vs Croatia
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15
Italy vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16
Poland vs Netherlands
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16
Slovenia vs Denmark
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16
Serbia vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 17
Romania vs Ukraine
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Monday, Jun 17
Belgium vs Slovakia
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Monday, Jun 17
Austria vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18
Turkey vs Georgia
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18
Portugal vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19
Croatia vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19
Germany vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19
Scotland vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 20
Slovenia vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 20
Denmark vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 20
Spain vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21
Slovakia vs Ukraine
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21
Poland vs Austria
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21
Netherlands vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22
Georgia vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22
Turkey vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22
Belgium vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23
Scotland vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23
Switzerland vs Germany
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 24
Croatia vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Monday, Jun 24
Albania vs Spain
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
Netherlands vs Austria
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
France vs Poland
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
England vs Slovenia
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 25
Denmark vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
Ukraine vs Belgium
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
Slovakia vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
Czech Republic vs Turkey
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26
Georgia vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 29
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 1
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Monday, Jul 1
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 2
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 2
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 5
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Friday, Jul 5
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 6
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
5:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 6
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 9
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 10
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 14
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
8:00 PM